The Great 2012 Cooking Extravaganza! Day 51

February 22, 2012 at 2:56 am (Food)

Hello again friends, and welcome back!

I’m sorry to say that there wasn’t any cooking going on around here tonight.  I’m coming down with something, so it was a free-for-all.  William had Spaghettios, Mike had leftovers from last night’s Mexican Beef Skillet, and I had canned (you know, unroll and bake) biscuits.

Hopefully this will be over quickly and I can get back on track.  I have pork chops and chicken thawed out, so I have plenty to work with, and I’ll have to cook at least one of them tomorrow!!

So, until then, eat well, love well, live well!

Leave a Reply

