The Great 2012 Cooking Extravaganza! Day 69 and 70

March 12, 2012 at 12:02 am (Food)

Hello again friends, and welcome back!

I sort of took the weekend off from cooking, just too many other things to occupy my time right now.  But I promise to get back to cooking tomorrow!!  In fact, it’s spring break for William, so I’ll have help and suggestions, and maybe we’ll come up with some really interesting things for you!

One more thing, a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my mom today!  We just got back from spending the day swimming and having cake and ice cream, which is why I didn’t cook tonight.

Until tomorrow, eat well, love well, live well!!

Leave a Reply

