The Great 2012 Cooking Extravaganza! Day 144

May 25, 2012 at 8:55 pm (Food)

Hello again friends, and welcome back!  Happy Friday!!

Well, laziness has struck again.  Long day at work, long week, way too busy, so we ordered pizza from Jet’s.  Let me just say, their round pizza is not anywhere near as good as their square pizza.  But their three cheese bread sticks are really good!  And I’m sitting here playing on Facebook and sort of watching a movie while Mike and William are playing a video game in the other room and James is at work.  Oh well, guess we all needed a night off!

I will be going grocery shopping tomorrow, and then spending the weekend cooking, so I’ll have some yummy things to share starting tomorrow!  Maybe I’ll save the actual recipes for the days we eat the things I cooked…  hmmm, maybe there’s the way to keep this thing going!  And it’s a long weekend, so I’ll have a little extra time to play with my food!  YEAH!!!  Maybe I’ll make some jewelry, too.  Oh yeah, gonna be a good weekend!

Until tomorrow then, eat well, love well, live well!

Leave a Reply

